Skip to main navigation.


Electric Line Workers Scholarship
Studies indicate that there could be shortages in certain trade occupations. One trade in particular that could see a shortage is in electric line workers. This trade offers excellent pay, great benefits and opportunities worldwide. This is why Vigilante Electric Cooperative is providing the opportunity for a qualified applicant to receive a $500 scholarship to use at one of the regional line schools. 

To qualify the applicant must be a member or dependent of a member of Vigilante Electric Cooperative, fill out a simple application, provide current school transcripts and enrollment information for the school that will be attended. 

For more details, contact Rod Siring at our Dillon office at (800) 221-8271 or 683-2327. 
Click here to download application


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo